If your law student society/association would like to be sponsored by Lawskool Pty Ltd please contact us.

Lawskool proudly sponsored the following organisations in 2016:

  • Adelaide University Law Students' Society
  • Flinders University Law Students' Association
  • James Cook University Law Students' Society
  • La Trobe Law Students' Association
  • Notre Dame Law Student Society
  • Notre Dame Sydney Law Society


  • Murdoch Student Law Society
  • Royal Melbourne Institue of Technology Law Students' Society

        RMIT LSS

  • Southern Cross University Law Student Society
  • St Patrick's Law Society
  • University of New England Law Students' Society